15307 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15307 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15307 Nainital Express, you are starting your journey from Sitapur today. Then you will select Sitapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15307 live status containing 15307 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15307 train running status

Nainital Express

Train number 15307 Nainital Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Tanakpur and Aishbagh. It covers total journey of 321 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tanakpur at 21:30 and arrives Aishbagh at 06:55 on second day. 15307 TPU ASH MAIL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15307?

The 10 stations for which 15307 running status is checked are Tanakpur, Banbasa, Khatima, Pilibhit Junction, Puranpur, Mailani, Gola Gokaranath, Lakhimpur, Sitapur, Aishbagh.

What important informations are provided in 15307 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15307 Nainital Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15307, actual and expected departure time of Nainital Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15307 Nainital Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15307 for your journey station to find if train 15307, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15307 train running status Nainital Express running status 15307 live train status 15307 train status