15308 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15308 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15308 Nainital Express, you are starting your journey from Banbasa today. Then you will select Banbasa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15308 live status containing 15308 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15308 train running status

Nainital Express

Train number 15308 Nainital Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Aishbagh and Tanakpur. It covers total journey of 321 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Aishbagh at 20:25 and arrives Tanakpur at 05:20 on second day. 15308 ASH TPU MAIL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15308?

The 10 stations for which 15308 running status is checked are Aishbagh, Sitapur, Lakhimpur, Gola Gokaranath, Mailani, Puranpur, Pilibhit Junction, Khatima, Banbasa, Tanakpur.

What important informations are provided in 15308 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15308 Nainital Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15308, actual and expected departure time of Nainital Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15308 Nainital Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15308 for your journey station to find if train 15308, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15308 train running status Nainital Express running status 15308 live train status 15308 train status