15309 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15309 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15309 Ruhelkhand Express, you are starting your journey from Mohibullapur today. Then you will select Mohibullapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15309 live status containing 15309 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15309 train running status

Ruhelkhand Express

Train number 15309 Ruhelkhand Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Pilibhit Jn and Aishbagh. It covers total journey of 259 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Pilibhit Jn at 09:30 and arrives Aishbagh at 17:00 on first day. 15309 PBE ASH MAIL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15309?

The 10 stations for which 15309 running status is checked are Pilibhit Junction, Puranpur, Mailani, Gola Gokaranath, Lakhimpur, Hargaon, Sitapur, Sidhauli, Mohibullapur, Aishbagh.

What important informations are provided in 15309 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15309 Ruhelkhand Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15309, actual and expected departure time of Ruhelkhand Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15309 Ruhelkhand Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15309 for your journey station to find if train 15309, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15309 train running status Ruhelkhand Express running status 15309 live train status 15309 train status