15313 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15313 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15313 ASH Bry Express, you are starting your journey from Banbasa today. Then you will select Banbasa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15313 live status containing 15313 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15313 train running status

ASH Bry Express

Train number 15313 ASH Bry Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Aishbagh and Tanakpur. It covers total journey of 321 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Aishbagh at 10:50 and arrives Tanakpur at 20:55 on first day. 15313 ASH TPU MAIL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15313?

The 13 stations for which 15313 running status is checked are Aishbagh, Mohibullapur, Sidhauli, Kamlapur, Sitapur, Lakhimpur, Gola Gokaranath, Mailani, Puranpur, Pilibhit Junction, Khatima, Banbasa, Tanakpur.

What important informations are provided in 15313 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15313 ASH Bry Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15313, actual and expected departure time of ASH Bry Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15313 ASH Bry Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15313 for your journey station to find if train 15313, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15313 train running status ASH Bry Express running status 15313 live train status 15313 train status