15318 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15318 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15318 SZP PBE Express, you are starting your journey from Bisalpur today. Then you will select Bisalpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15318 live status containing 15318 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15318 train running status

SZP PBE Express

Train number 15318 SZP PBE Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Shahjahanpur and Pilibhit Jn. It covers total journey of 84 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shahjahanpur at 19:05 and arrives Pilibhit Jn at 21:25 on first day. 15318 SZP PBE MAIL EXPRESS has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15318?

The 4 stations for which 15318 running status is checked are Shahjahanpur, Nigohi, Bisalpur, Pilibhit Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15318 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15318 SZP PBE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15318, actual and expected departure time of SZP PBE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15318 SZP PBE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15318 for your journey station to find if train 15318, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15318 train running status SZP PBE Express running status 15318 live train status 15318 train status