15469 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15469 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15469 APDJ LMG I/c Express, you are starting your journey from Lanka today. Then you will select Lanka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15469 live status containing 15469 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15469 train running status

APDJ LMG I/c Express

Train number 15469 APDJ LMG I/c Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Alipur Duar Jn and Lumding Jn. It covers total journey of 446 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Alipur Duar Jn at 03:50 and arrives Lumding Jn at 14:05 on first day. 15469 APDJ LMG MAIL EXPRESS has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15469?

The 25 stations for which 15469 running status is checked are Alipur Duar Junction, Gossaigaon Hat, Fakiragram Junction, Kokrajhar, Basugaon, New Bongaigaon, Bongaigaon, Bijunctioni, Sorbhog Junction, Barpeta Road, Pathsala, Tihu, Kaithalkuchi, Nalbari, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati, Digaru, Jagi Road, Chaparmukh Junction, Kampur, Jamunamukh, Hojai, Lanka, Lumding Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15469 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15469 APDJ LMG I/c Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15469, actual and expected departure time of APDJ LMG I/c Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15469 APDJ LMG I/c Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15469 for your journey station to find if train 15469, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15469 train running status APDJ LMG I/c Express running status 15469 live train status 15469 train status