15611 Train Running Status

To check 15611 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15611 GHY SCL Express, you are starting your journey from Katakhal Jn today. Then you will select Katakhal Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15611 live status containing 15611 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15611 train running status

GHY SCL Express

Train number 15611 GHY SCL Express is a Mail Express that runs between Guwahati and Silchar. It covers total journey of 380 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Guwahati at 17:30 and arrives Silchar at 05:55 on second day. 15611 GHY SCL Mail Express has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15611?

The 11 stations for which 15611 running status is checked are Guwahati, Chaparmukh Junction, Hojai, Lumding Junction, Maibang, Mahur, New Haflong, New Harangajao, Badarpur Junction, Katakhal Junction, Silchar.

What important informations are provided in 15611 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15611 GHY SCL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15611, actual and expected departure time of GHY SCL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15611 GHY SCL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15611 for your journey station to find if train 15611, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15611 train running status GHY SCL Express running status 15611 live train status 15611 train status