15623 Train Running Status

To check 15623 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15623 BGKT KYQ Weekly Express, you are starting your journey from Rangiya Jn today. Then you will select Rangiya Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15623 live status containing 15623 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15623 train running status

BGKT KYQ Weekly Express

Train number 15623 BGKT KYQ Weekly Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Kamakhya. It covers total journey of 2542 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 16:10 and arrives Kamakhya at 23:05 on third day. 15623 BGKT KYQ Mail Express has total 46 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15623?

The 46 stations for which 15623 running status is checked are Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Khatu, Chhoti Khatu, Didwana, Ladnun, Sujangarh, Ratangarh Junction, Churu, Sadulpur Junction, Loharu, Satnali, Mahendragarh, Rewari, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Moradabad, Bareilly, Lucknow, Faizabad Junction, Shahganj Junction, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Gahmar, Buxar, Ara, Patna Junction, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Naugachia, Katihar Junction, Sonalli, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Barpeta Road, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya.

What important informations are provided in 15623 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15623 BGKT KYQ Weekly Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15623, actual and expected departure time of BGKT KYQ Weekly Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15623 BGKT KYQ Weekly Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15623 for your journey station to find if train 15623, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15623 train running status BGKT KYQ Weekly Express running status 15623 live train status 15623 train status