15631 Train Running Status

To check 15631 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15631 BME Bkn Ghy Express, you are starting your journey from Kamakhya today. Then you will select Kamakhya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15631 live status containing 15631 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15631 train running status

BME Bkn Ghy Express

Train number 15631 BME Bkn Ghy Express is a Mail Express that runs between Barmer and Guwahati. It covers total journey of 2468 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Barmer at 22:25 and arrives Guwahati at 00:50 on fourth day. 15631 BME GHY Mail Express has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15631?

The 34 stations for which 15631 running status is checked are Barmer, Balotra Junction, Samdhari Junction, Luni Junction, Jodhpur Junction, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Kuchaman City, Jaipur, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Agra Fort, Tundla Junction, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Patna Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Mokameh Junction, Barauni Junction, Khagaria Junction, Naugachia, Katihar Junction, Dalkolha, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, New Bongaigaon, Barpeta Road, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati.

What important informations are provided in 15631 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15631 BME Bkn Ghy Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15631, actual and expected departure time of BME Bkn Ghy Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15631 BME Bkn Ghy Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15631 for your journey station to find if train 15631, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15631 train running status BME Bkn Ghy Express running status 15631 live train status 15631 train status