15640 Train Running Status

To check 15640 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15640 KYQ PURI Express, you are starting your journey from Sakhi Gopal today. Then you will select Sakhi Gopal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15640 live status containing 15640 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15640 train running status

KYQ PURI Express

Train number 15640 KYQ PURI Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kamakhya and Puri. It covers total journey of 1514 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Kamakhya at 19:05 and arrives Puri at 03:20 on third day. 15640 KYQ PURI Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15640?

The 26 stations for which 15640 running status is checked are Kamakhya, Rangiya Junction, Barpeta Road, New Bongaigaon, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Pakaur, Rampur Hat, Siuri, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Adra Junction, Bankura, Midnapore, Hijilli, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Sakhi Gopal, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 15640 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15640 KYQ PURI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15640, actual and expected departure time of KYQ PURI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15640 KYQ PURI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15640 for your journey station to find if train 15640, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15640 train running status KYQ PURI Express running status 15640 live train status 15640 train status