15644 Train Running Status

To check 15644 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15644 KYQ PURI Express, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15644 live status containing 15644 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15644 train running status

KYQ PURI Express

Train number 15644 KYQ PURI Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kamakhya and Puri. It covers total journey of 1522 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Kamakhya at 23:45 and arrives Puri at 07:50 on third day. 15644 KYQ PURI Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15644?

The 26 stations for which 15644 running status is checked are Kamakhya, Goal Para Town, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, Alipur Duar Junction, New Mal Junction, Siliguri Junction, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Azimganj Junction, Khagraghat Road, Katwa Junction, Nabadwip Dham, Ambika Kalna, Bandel Junction, Howrah Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 15644 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15644 KYQ PURI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15644, actual and expected departure time of KYQ PURI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15644 KYQ PURI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15644 for your journey station to find if train 15644, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15644 train running status KYQ PURI Express running status 15644 live train status 15644 train status