15648 Train Running Status

To check 15648 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15648 GHY LTT Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15648 live status containing 15648 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15648 train running status

GHY LTT Express

Train number 15648 GHY LTT Express is a Mail Express that runs between Guwahati and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 2732 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Guwahati at 15:00 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 20:00 on third day. 15648 GHY LTT Mail Express has total 55 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15648?

The 55 stations for which 15648 running status is checked are Guwahati, Kamakhya, Rangiya Junction, Barpeta Road, New Bongaigaon, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, Dhupguri, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Barharwa Junction, Sahibganj Junction, Kahalgaon, Bhagalpur, Sultanganj, Bariarpur, Jamalpur Junction, Abhaipur, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Barhiya, Hathidah Junction, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Khusropur, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Patna Junction, Danapur, Ara, Dumraon, Buxar, Dildarnagar Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Harda, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Devlali, Igatpuri, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 15648 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15648 GHY LTT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15648, actual and expected departure time of GHY LTT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15648 GHY LTT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15648 for your journey station to find if train 15648, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15648 train running status GHY LTT Express running status 15648 live train status 15648 train status