15651 Train Running Status

To check 15651 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15651 GHY JAT Lohit Express, you are starting your journey from Kathua today. Then you will select Kathua as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15651 live status containing 15651 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15651 train running status

GHY JAT Lohit Express

Train number 15651 GHY JAT Lohit Express is a Mail Express that runs between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 2348 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Guwahati at 13:10 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 13:10 on third day. 15651 GHY JAT Mail Express has total 43 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15651?

The 43 stations for which 15651 running status is checked are Guwahati, Kamakhya, Rangiya Junction, New Bongaigaon, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, Dhupguri, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Katihar Junction, Karagola Road, Naugachia, Mansi Junction, Khagaria Junction, Begu Sarai, Barauni Junction, Mohiuddinnagar, Shahpur Patoree, Mehnar Road, Desari, Hajipur Junction, Sonpur Junction, Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Bhatni Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Basti, Gonda Junction, Lucknow, Hardoi, Bareilly, Moradabad, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 15651 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15651 GHY JAT Lohit Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15651, actual and expected departure time of GHY JAT Lohit Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15651 GHY JAT Lohit Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15651 for your journey station to find if train 15651, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15651 train running status GHY JAT Lohit Express running status 15651 live train status 15651 train status