15652 Train Running Status

To check 15652 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15652 Ghy Jat Lohit Express, you are starting your journey from Kamakhya today. Then you will select Kamakhya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15652 live status containing 15652 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15652 train running status

Ghy Jat Lohit Express

Train number 15652 Ghy Jat Lohit Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jammu Tawi and Guwahati. It covers total journey of 2351 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 22:45 and arrives Guwahati at 23:40 on third day. 15652 JAT GHY Mail Express has total 45 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15652?

The 45 stations for which 15652 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar Junction, Moradabad, Bareilly, Hardoi, Lucknow, Gonda Junction, Basti, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Akshaywat Rai Nagar, Desari, Mehnar Road, Shahpur Patoree, Mohiuddinnagar, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Mansi Junction, Naugachia, Karagola Road, Katihar Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Altagram, Dhupguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, New Bongaigaon, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati.

What important informations are provided in 15652 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15652 Ghy Jat Lohit Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15652, actual and expected departure time of Ghy Jat Lohit Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15652 Ghy Jat Lohit Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15652 for your journey station to find if train 15652, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15652 train running status Ghy Jat Lohit Express running status 15652 live train status 15652 train status