15653 Train Running Status

To check 15653 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15653 Amarnath Express, you are starting your journey from Kathua today. Then you will select Kathua as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15653 live status containing 15653 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15653 train running status

Amarnath Express

Train number 15653 Amarnath Express is a Mail Express that runs between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 2434 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Guwahati at 13:10 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 13:10 on third day. 15653 GHY JAT Mail Express has total 43 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15653?

The 43 stations for which 15653 running status is checked are Guwahati, Kamakhya, Rangiya Junction, New Bongaigaon, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, Dhupguri, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Katihar Junction, Karagola Road, Naugachia, Khagaria Junction, Begu Sarai, Barauni Junction, Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Motipur, Chakia, Bapudm Motihari, Sagauli Junction, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj Junction, Bagaha, Siswa Bazar, Kaptanganj Junction, Gorakhpur, Basti, Gonda Junction, Lucknow, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly, Moradabad, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 15653 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15653 Amarnath Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15653, actual and expected departure time of Amarnath Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15653 Amarnath Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15653 for your journey station to find if train 15653, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15653 train running status Amarnath Express running status 15653 live train status 15653 train status