15654 Train Running Status

To check 15654 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15654 Jammu GHY Expres, you are starting your journey from Kamakhya today. Then you will select Kamakhya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15654 live status containing 15654 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15654 train running status

Jammu GHY Expres

Train number 15654 Jammu GHY Expres is a Mail Express that runs between Jammu Tawi and Guwahati. It covers total journey of 2436 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 22:45 and arrives Guwahati at 23:40 on third day. 15654 JAT GHY Mail Express has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15654?

The 44 stations for which 15654 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar Junction, Moradabad, Bareilly, Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Gonda Junction, Basti, Gorakhpur, Kaptanganj Junction, Siswa Bazar, Bagaha, Narkatiaganj Junction, Bettiah, Sagauli Junction, Bapudm Motihari, Chakia, Motipur, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Naugachia, Karagola Road, Katihar Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Altagram, Dhupguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, New Bongaigaon, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati.

What important informations are provided in 15654 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15654 Jammu GHY Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 15654, actual and expected departure time of Jammu GHY Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15654 Jammu GHY Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15654 for your journey station to find if train 15654, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15654 train running status Jammu GHY Expres running status 15654 live train status 15654 train status