15655 Train Running Status

To check 15655 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15655 KYQ SVDK Express, you are starting your journey from Udhampur today. Then you will select Udhampur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15655 live status containing 15655 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15655 train running status

KYQ SVDK Express

Train number 15655 KYQ SVDK Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kamakhya and Sh Mata V Devi Katra. It covers total journey of 2585 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Kamakhya at 10:45 and arrives Sh Mata V Devi Katra at 16:00 on third day. 15655 KYQ SVDK Mail Express has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15655?

The 40 stations for which 15655 running status is checked are Kamakhya, Goal Para Town, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, Dhupguri, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Katihar Junction, Naugachia, Khagaria Junction, Begu Sarai, Barauni Junction, Samastipur Junction, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga Junction, Sitamarhi, Raxaul Junction, Sagauli Junction, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj Junction, Kaptanganj Junction, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda Junction, Sitapur, Bareilly, Moradabad, Laksar Junction, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Jammu Tawi, Udhampur, Sh Mata V Devi Katra.

What important informations are provided in 15655 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15655 KYQ SVDK Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15655, actual and expected departure time of KYQ SVDK Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15655 KYQ SVDK Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15655 for your journey station to find if train 15655, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15655 train running status KYQ SVDK Express running status 15655 live train status 15655 train status