15656 Train Running Status

To check 15656 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15656 SVDK KYQ Express, you are starting your journey from Goal Para Town today. Then you will select Goal Para Town as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15656 live status containing 15656 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15656 train running status

SVDK KYQ Express

Train number 15656 SVDK KYQ Express is a Mail Express that runs between Sh Mata V Devi Katra and Kamakhya. It covers total journey of 2584 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Sh Mata V Devi Katra at 03:40 and arrives Kamakhya at 12:30 on third day. 15656 SVDK KYQ Mail Express has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15656?

The 40 stations for which 15656 running status is checked are Sh Mata V Devi Katra, Udhampur, Jammu Tawi, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Saharanpur, Laksar Junction, Moradabad, Bareilly, Sitapur, Gonda Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur, Kaptanganj Junction, Narkatiaganj Junction, Bettiah, Sagauli Junction, Raxaul Junction, Sitamarhi, Darbhanga Junction, Laheria Sarai, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Naugachia, Katihar Junction, Barsoi Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Dhupguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Goal Para Town, Kamakhya.

What important informations are provided in 15656 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15656 SVDK KYQ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15656, actual and expected departure time of SVDK KYQ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15656 SVDK KYQ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15656 for your journey station to find if train 15656, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15656 train running status SVDK KYQ Express running status 15656 live train status 15656 train status