15657 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15657 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15657 Kanchan Jungha Express, you are starting your journey from Kamakhya today. Then you will select Kamakhya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15657 live status containing 15657 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15657 train running status

Kanchan Jungha Express

Train number 15657 Kanchan Jungha Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Sealdah and Guwahati. It covers total journey of 978 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sealdah at 06:35 and arrives Guwahati at 04:00 on second day. 15657 SDAH GHY MAIL EXPRESS has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15657?

The 33 stations for which 15657 running status is checked are Sealdah, Dakhineswar, Barddhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, Ahamadpur Junction, Sainthia, Rampur Hat, Murarai, Pakaur, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Samsi, Azamnagar Road, Barsoi Junction, Dalkolha, Kishanganj, Aluabari Road, New Jalpaiguri, Jalpaiguri Road, Dhupguri, Falakata, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Kamakhyaguri, Gossaigaon Hat, Fakiragram Junction, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Barpeta Road, Nalbari, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati.

What important informations are provided in 15657 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15657 Kanchan Jungha Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15657, actual and expected departure time of Kanchan Jungha Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15657 Kanchan Jungha Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15657 for your journey station to find if train 15657, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15657 train running status Kanchan Jungha Express running status 15657 live train status 15657 train status