15659 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15659 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15659 Kanchanjunga Express, you are starting your journey from Ambassa today. Then you will select Ambassa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15659 live status containing 15659 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15659 train running status

Kanchanjunga Express

Train number 15659 Kanchanjunga Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Sealdah and Agartala. It covers total journey of 1554 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sealdah at 06:35 and arrives Agartala at 20:45 on second day. 15659 SDAH AGTL MAIL EXPRESS has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15659?

The 40 stations for which 15659 running status is checked are Sealdah, Dakhineswar, Barddhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, Ahamadpur Junction, Sainthia, Rampur Hat, Murarai, Pakaur, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Samsi, Azamnagar Road, Barsoi Junction, Dalkolha, Kishanganj, Aluabari Road, New Jalpaiguri, Jalpaiguri Road, Dhupguri, Falakata, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Kamakhyaguri, Gossaigaon Hat, Fakiragram Junction, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Barpeta Road, Nalbari, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati, Lumding Junction, New Haflong, Badarpur Junction, New Karimganj, Dharmanagar, Ambassa, Agartala.

What important informations are provided in 15659 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15659 Kanchanjunga Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15659, actual and expected departure time of Kanchanjunga Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15659 Kanchanjunga Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15659 for your journey station to find if train 15659, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15659 train running status Kanchanjunga Express running status 15659 live train status 15659 train status