15661 Train Running Status

To check 15661 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15661 RNC KYQ Express, you are starting your journey from Goal Para Town today. Then you will select Goal Para Town as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15661 live status containing 15661 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15661 train running status

RNC KYQ Express

Train number 15661 RNC KYQ Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ranchi and Kamakhya. It covers total journey of 1192 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ranchi at 20:30 and arrives Kamakhya at 23:30 on second day. 15661 RNC KYQ Mail Express has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15661?

The 27 stations for which 15661 running status is checked are Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Stl City, Chandrapura, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Raniganj, Andal Junction, Durgapur, Siuri, Sainthia, Rampur Hat, Pakaur, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Barsoi Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Siliguri Junction, New Mal Junction, Binnaguri, Hasimara, Alipur Duar Junction, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Goal Para Town, Kamakhya.

What important informations are provided in 15661 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15661 RNC KYQ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15661, actual and expected departure time of RNC KYQ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15661 RNC KYQ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15661 for your journey station to find if train 15661, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15661 train running status RNC KYQ Express running status 15661 live train status 15661 train status