15662 Train Running Status

To check 15662 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15662 KYQ RNC Express, you are starting your journey from Muri today. Then you will select Muri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15662 live status containing 15662 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15662 train running status

KYQ RNC Express

Train number 15662 KYQ RNC Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kamakhya and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 1193 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kamakhya at 12:00 and arrives Ranchi at 14:25 on second day. 15662 KYQ RNC MAIL EXPRESS has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15662?

The 26 stations for which 15662 running status is checked are Kamakhya, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, Alipur Duar Junction, Hasimara, Binnaguri, New Mal Junction, Siliguri Junction, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Pakaur, Rampur Hat, Sainthia, Siuri, Andal Junction, Durgapur, Raniganj, Asansol Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Chandrapura, Bokaro Steel City, Muri, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 15662 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15662 KYQ RNC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15662, actual and expected departure time of KYQ RNC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15662 KYQ RNC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15662 for your journey station to find if train 15662, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15662 train running status KYQ RNC Express running status 15662 live train status 15662 train status