15705 Train Running Status

To check 15705 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15705 Champaran Humsafar Express, you are starting your journey from Aligarh Jn today. Then you will select Aligarh Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15705 live status containing 15705 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15705 train running status

Champaran Humsafar Express

Train number 15705 Champaran Humsafar Express is a Superfast that runs between Katihar Jn and Delhi. It covers total journey of 1474 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Katihar Jn at 06:00 and arrives Delhi at 11:50 on second day. 15705 KIR DLI Superfast has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15705?

The 19 stations for which 15705 running status is checked are Katihar Junction, Purnia Junction, Banmankhi Junction, Dauram Madhpura, Saharsa Junction, Khagaria Junction, Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Bapudm Motihari, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj Junction, Gorakhpur, Naugarh, Balrampur, Gonda Junction, Lucknow, Kanpur Central, Aligarh Junction, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 15705 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15705 Champaran Humsafar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15705, actual and expected departure time of Champaran Humsafar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15705 Champaran Humsafar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15705 for your journey station to find if train 15705, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15705 train running status Champaran Humsafar Express running status 15705 live train status 15705 train status