15706 Train Running Status

To check 15706 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15706 Champaran Humsafar Express, you are starting your journey from Purnia Jn today. Then you will select Purnia Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15706 live status containing 15706 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15706 train running status

Champaran Humsafar Express

Train number 15706 Champaran Humsafar Express is a Superfast that runs between Delhi and Katihar Jn. It covers total journey of 1473 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi at 13:45 and arrives Katihar Jn at 19:20 on second day. 15706 DLI KIR Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15706?

The 20 stations for which 15706 running status is checked are Delhi, Aligarh Junction, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Gonda Junction, Balrampur, Naugarh, Gorakhpur, Siswa Bazar, Narkatiaganj Junction, Bettiah, Bapudm Motihari, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Khagaria Junction, Saharsa Junction, Dauram Madhpura, Banmankhi Junction, Purnia Junction, Katihar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15706 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15706 Champaran Humsafar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15706, actual and expected departure time of Champaran Humsafar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15706 Champaran Humsafar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15706 for your journey station to find if train 15706, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15706 train running status Champaran Humsafar Express running status 15706 live train status 15706 train status