15707 Train Running Status

To check 15707 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15707 KIR ASR Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15707 live status containing 15707 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15707 train running status

KIR ASR Express

Train number 15707 KIR ASR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Katihar Jn and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1802 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Katihar Jn at 22:45 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 12:45 on third day. 15707 KIR ASR Mail Express has total 53 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15707?

The 53 stations for which 15707 running status is checked are Katihar Junction, Karagola Road, Kursela, Naugachia, Thana Bihpur Junction, Mansi Junction, Khagaria Junction, Begu Sarai, Barauni Junction, Samastipur Junction, Khudiram B Pusa, Dholi, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Sonpur Junction, Dighwara, Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Mairwa, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Mankapur Junction, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Firozabad, Tundla Junction, Hathras Junction, Aligarh Junction, Khurja Junction, Ghaziabad, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi, Sonipat, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Kurukshetra Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Rajpura Junction, Sirhind Junction, Khanna, Ludhiana Junction, Phillaur Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15707 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15707 KIR ASR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15707, actual and expected departure time of KIR ASR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15707 KIR ASR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15707 for your journey station to find if train 15707, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15707 train running status KIR ASR Express running status 15707 live train status 15707 train status