15711 Train Running Status

To check 15711 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15711 HWH KIR Express, you are starting your journey from Labha today. Then you will select Labha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15711 live status containing 15711 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15711 train running status

HWH KIR Express

Train number 15711 HWH KIR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Howrah Jn and Katihar Jn. It covers total journey of 420 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 22:00 and arrives Katihar Jn at 06:50 on second day. 15711 HWH KIR Mail Express has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15711?

The 11 stations for which 15711 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Bandel Junction, Nabadwip Dham, Katwa Junction, Azimganj Junction, Malda Town, Samsi, Harischandrpur, Kumedpur, Labha, Katihar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15711 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15711 HWH KIR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15711, actual and expected departure time of HWH KIR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15711 HWH KIR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15711 for your journey station to find if train 15711, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15711 train running status HWH KIR Express running status 15711 live train status 15711 train status