15714 Train Running Status

To check 15714 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15714 Intercity Express, you are starting your journey from Semapur today. Then you will select Semapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15714 live status containing 15714 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15714 train running status

Intercity Express

Train number 15714 Intercity Express is a Mail Express that runs between Patna Jn and Katihar Jn. It covers total journey of 287 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Patna Jn at 14:15 and arrives Katihar Jn at 21:30 on first day. 15714 PNBE KIR Mail Express has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15714?

The 19 stations for which 15714 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Patna Saheb, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Barh, Mokameh Junction, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Lakhminia, Khagaria Junction, Mansi Junction, Mahes Khunt, Pasraha, Narayanpur, Thana Bihpur Junction, Naugachia, Kursela, Karagola Road, Semapur, Katihar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15714 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15714 Intercity Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15714, actual and expected departure time of Intercity Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15714 Intercity Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15714 for your journey station to find if train 15714, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15714 train running status Intercity Express running status 15714 live train status 15714 train status