15715 Train Running Status

To check 15715 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15715 Gareeb Nawaj Express, you are starting your journey from Phulera Jn today. Then you will select Phulera Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15715 live status containing 15715 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15715 train running status

Gareeb Nawaj Express

Train number 15715 Gareeb Nawaj Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kishanganj and Ajmer. It covers total journey of 1832 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kishanganj at 06:00 and arrives Ajmer at 22:00 on second day. 15715 KNE AII Mail Express has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15715?

The 30 stations for which 15715 running status is checked are Kishanganj, Dalkolha, Barsoi Junction, Katihar Junction, Naugachia, Barauni Junction, Hajipur Junction, Sonpur Junction, Chhapra, Ballia, Mau Junction, Azamgarh, Shahganj Junction, Faizabad Junction, Rudauli, Lucknow, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly, Moradabad, Delhi, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Rewari, Khairthal, Alwar Junction, Dausa, Jaipur, Phulera Junction, Ajmer.

What important informations are provided in 15715 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15715 Gareeb Nawaj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15715, actual and expected departure time of Gareeb Nawaj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15715 Gareeb Nawaj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15715 for your journey station to find if train 15715, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15715 train running status Gareeb Nawaj Express running status 15715 live train status 15715 train status