15716 Train Running Status

To check 15716 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express, you are starting your journey from Dalkolha today. Then you will select Dalkolha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15716 live status containing 15716 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15716 train running status

Gareeb Nawaj Express

Train number 15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ajmer and Kishanganj. It covers total journey of 1834 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ajmer at 11:50 and arrives Kishanganj at 03:15 on third day. 15716 AII KNE Mail Express has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15716?

The 30 stations for which 15716 running status is checked are Ajmer, Phulera Junction, Jaipur, Dausa, Alwar Junction, Khairthal, Rewari, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi, Moradabad, Bareilly, Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Rudauli, Faizabad Junction, Shahganj Junction, Azamgarh, Mau Junction, Ballia, Chhapra, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Naugachia, Katihar Junction, Barsoi Junction, Dalkolha, Kishanganj.

What important informations are provided in 15716 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15716, actual and expected departure time of Gareeb Nawaj Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15716 for your journey station to find if train 15716, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15716 train running status Gareeb Nawaj Express running status 15716 live train status 15716 train status