15770 Train Running Status

To check 15770 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15770 LMG APDJ I/c Express, you are starting your journey from Gossaigaon Hat today. Then you will select Gossaigaon Hat as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15770 live status containing 15770 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15770 train running status

LMG APDJ I/c Express

Train number 15770 LMG APDJ I/c Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lumding Jn and Alipur Duar Jn. It covers total journey of 450 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lumding Jn at 15:10 and arrives Alipur Duar Jn at 00:55 on second day. 15770 LMG APDJ Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15770?

The 26 stations for which 15770 running status is checked are Lumding Junction, Lanka, Hojai, Jamunamukh, Kampur, Chaparmukh Junction, Jagi Road, Digaru, Guwahati, Kamakhya, Rangiya Junction, Nalbari, Kaithalkuchi, Tihu, Pathsala, Barpeta Road, Sorbhog Junction, Bijunctioni, Bongaigaon, New Bongaigaon, Basugaon, Kokrajhar, Fakiragram Junction, Chautara, Gossaigaon Hat, Alipur Duar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15770 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15770 LMG APDJ I/c Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15770, actual and expected departure time of LMG APDJ I/c Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15770 LMG APDJ I/c Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15770 for your journey station to find if train 15770, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15770 train running status LMG APDJ I/c Express running status 15770 live train status 15770 train status