15905 Train Running Status

To check 15905 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15905 CAPE DBRG Vivek Express, you are starting your journey from New Tinsukia today. Then you will select New Tinsukia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15905 live status containing 15905 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15905 train running status

CAPE DBRG Vivek Express

Train number 15905 CAPE DBRG Vivek Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kanyakumari and Dibrugarh. It covers total journey of 4209 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 5. It departs from Kanyakumari at 23:00 and arrives Dibrugarh at 06:40 on 5 day. 15905 CAPE DBRG Mail Express has total 60 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15905?

The 60 stations for which 15905 running status is checked are Kanyakumari, Nagarcoil Junction, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kollam Junction, Chengannur, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Renigunta Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Hijilli, Midnapore, Bankura, Adra Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Rampur Hat, Malda Town, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Jalpaiguri Road, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Goal Para Town, Guwahati, Jagi Road, Hojai, Lumding Junction, Diphu, Dimapur, Furkating Junction, Mariani Junction, New Tinsukia, Dibrugarh.

What important informations are provided in 15905 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15905 CAPE DBRG Vivek Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15905, actual and expected departure time of CAPE DBRG Vivek Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15905 CAPE DBRG Vivek Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15905 for your journey station to find if train 15905, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15905 train running status CAPE DBRG Vivek Express running status 15905 live train status 15905 train status