15942 Train Running Status

To check 15942 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15942 DBRG JAJ Express, you are starting your journey from Jasidih Jn today. Then you will select Jasidih Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15942 live status containing 15942 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15942 train running status

DBRG JAJ Express

Train number 15942 DBRG JAJ Express is a Mail Express that runs between Dibrugarh and Jhajha. It covers total journey of 1687 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dibrugarh at 05:30 and arrives Jhajha at 17:50 on second day. 15942 DBRG JAJ Mail Express has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15942?

The 33 stations for which 15942 running status is checked are Dibrugarh, New Tinsukia, Mariani Junction, Dimapur, Diphu, Lumding Junction, Lanka, Hojai, Guwahati, Kamakhya, Goal Para Town, New Bongaigaon, Gossaigaon Hat, Alipur Duar Junction, Dalgaon, New Mal Junction, Siliguri Junction, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Pakaur, Rampur Hat, Sainthia, Siuri, Andal Junction, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha.

What important informations are provided in 15942 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15942 DBRG JAJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15942, actual and expected departure time of DBRG JAJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15942 DBRG JAJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15942 for your journey station to find if train 15942, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15942 train running status DBRG JAJ Express running status 15942 live train status 15942 train status