16185 NGT-VLNK LINK EXP Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Nagappattinam (NGT)

0 Km
2Vellankanni (VLNK)
10 Km
  • Train number 16185 NGT-VLNK LINK EXP is a Mail Express that runs between Nagappattinam and Vellankanni. It covers total journey of 10 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagappattinam at 05:45 and arrives Vellankanni at 06:30 on first day. 16185 NGT VLNK Mail Express has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 16185 NGT-VLNK LINK EXP: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Nagappattinam railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Nagappattinam' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 16185 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Nagappattinam Vellankanni Mail Express.