16186 VLNK-NGT LINK EXP. Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Vellankanni (VLNK)

0 Km
2Nagappattinam (NGT)
10 Km
  • Train number 16186 VLNK-NGT LINK EXP. is a Mail Express that runs between Vellankanni and Nagappattinam. It covers total journey of 10 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vellankanni at 20:45 and arrives Nagappattinam at 21:30 on first day. 16186 VLNK NGT Mail Express has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 16186 VLNK-NGT LINK EXP.: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Vellankanni railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Vellankanni' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 16186 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Vellankanni Nagappattinam Mail Express.