16210 Train Running Status

To check 16210 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16210 Ajmer Express, you are starting your journey from Beawar today. Then you will select Beawar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16210 live status containing 16210 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16210 train running status

Ajmer Express

Train number 16210 Ajmer Express is a Mail Express that runs between Mysore Jn and Ajmer. It covers total journey of 2279 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Mysore Jn at 18:35 and arrives Ajmer at 17:30 on third day. 16210 MYS AII Mail Express has total 46 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16210?

The 46 stations for which 16210 running status is checked are Mysore Junction, Mandya, Ramanagaram, Ksr Bengaluru, Yasvantpur Junction, Tumkur, Tiptur, Arsikere Junction, Birur Junction, Davangere, Harihar, Ranibennur, Haveri, Hubli Junction, Dharwar, Londa Junction, Belgaum, Miraj Junction, Sangli, Kirloskarvadi, Karad, Satara, Pune Junction, Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan Junction, Bhiwandi Road, Vasai Road, Palghar, Vapi, Valsad, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Mahesana Junction, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Pindwara, Falna, Marwar Junction, Sojat Road, Beawar, Ajmer.

What important informations are provided in 16210 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16210 Ajmer Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16210, actual and expected departure time of Ajmer Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16210 Ajmer Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16210 for your journey station to find if train 16210, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16210 train running status Ajmer Express running status 16210 live train status 16210 train status