16218 Train Running Status

To check 16218 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16218 SNSI MYS Express, you are starting your journey from Mandya today. Then you will select Mandya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16218 live status containing 16218 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16218 train running status

SNSI MYS Express

Train number 16218 SNSI MYS Express is a Mail Express that runs between Sainagar Siridi and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 1304 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Sainagar Siridi at 23:55 and arrives Mysore Jn at 06:00 on third day. 16218 SNSI MYS Mail Express has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16218?

The 24 stations for which 16218 running status is checked are Sainagar Siridi, Puntamba, Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Daund Junction, Kurduvadi, Solapur Junction, Nimbal, Bijapur, Bagalkot, Gadag Junction, Koppal, Hospet Junction, Bellary Junction, Guntakal Junction, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Hindupur, Yelahanka Junction, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru, Kengeri, Mandya, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16218 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16218 SNSI MYS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16218, actual and expected departure time of SNSI MYS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16218 SNSI MYS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16218 for your journey station to find if train 16218, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16218 train running status SNSI MYS Express running status 16218 live train status 16218 train status