16235 Train Running Status

To check 16235 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16235 TN MYS Express, you are starting your journey from Pandavapura today. Then you will select Pandavapura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16235 live status containing 16235 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16235 train running status

TN MYS Express

Train number 16235 TN MYS Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Tuticorin and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 776 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tuticorin at 17:15 and arrives Mysore Jn at 10:20 on second day. 16235 TN MYS MAIL EXPRESS has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16235?

The 30 stations for which 16235 running status is checked are Tuticorin, Maniyachchi Junction, Kovilpatti, Satur, Virudunagar Junction, Tirumangalam, Tiruparankndrm, Madurai Junction, Sholavandan, Kodaikanal Road, Dindigul Junction, Karur, Pugalur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Dharmapuri, Palakkodu, Hosur, Carmelaram, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Kengeri, Bidadi, Ramanagaram, Channapatna, Maddur, Mandya, Pandavapura, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16235 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16235 TN MYS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16235, actual and expected departure time of TN MYS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16235 TN MYS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16235 for your journey station to find if train 16235, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16235 train running status TN MYS Express running status 16235 live train status 16235 train status