16236 Train Running Status

To check 16236 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16236 MYS TN Express, you are starting your journey from Maniyachchi Jn today. Then you will select Maniyachchi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16236 live status containing 16236 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16236 train running status

MYS TN Express

Train number 16236 MYS TN Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mysore Jn and Tuticorin. It covers total journey of 776 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mysore Jn at 18:20 and arrives Tuticorin at 10:55 on second day. 16236 MYS TN MAIL EXPRESS has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16236?

The 28 stations for which 16236 running status is checked are Mysore Junction, Pandavapura, Mandya, Maddur, Channapatna, Ramanagaram, Kengeri, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Bangalore Cant, Carmelaram, Hosur, Palakkodu, Dharmapuri, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Pugalur, Karur, Dindigul Junction, Kodaikanal Road, Sholavandan, Madurai Junction, Tiruparankndrm, Tirumangalam, Virudunagar Junction, Satur, Kovilpatti, Maniyachchi Junction, Tuticorin.

What important informations are provided in 16236 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16236 MYS TN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16236, actual and expected departure time of MYS TN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16236 MYS TN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16236 for your journey station to find if train 16236, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16236 train running status MYS TN Express running status 16236 live train status 16236 train status