16312 Train Running Status

To check 16312 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16312 KCVL SGNR Express, you are starting your journey from Shri Karanpur today. Then you will select Shri Karanpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16312 live status containing 16312 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16312 train running status


Train number 16312 KCVL SGNR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kochuveli and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 3021 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Kochuveli at 15:45 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 02:05 on fourth day. 16312 KCVL SGNR MAIL EXPRESS has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16312?

The 47 stations for which 16312 running status is checked are Kochuveli, Kollam Junction, Kayankulam Junction, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Thrisur, Shoranur Junction, Tirur, Kozhikkode, Kannur, Kasaragod, Mangalore Junction, Udupi, Kundapura, Byndoor, Murdeshwar, Kumta, Madgaon, Thivim, Kudal, Ratnagiri, Mangaon, Panvel, Vasai Road, Boisar, Vapi, Surat, Ankleshwar Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Falna, Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Jodhpur Junction, Merta Road Junction, Nagaur, Nokha, Bikaner Junction, Suratgarh Junction, Rai Singh Nagar, Shri Karanpur, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 16312 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16312 KCVL SGNR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16312, actual and expected departure time of KCVL SGNR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16312 KCVL SGNR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16312 for your journey station to find if train 16312, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16312 train running status KCVL SGNR Express running status 16312 live train status 16312 train status