16315 Train Running Status

To check 16315 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16315 MYS KCVL Express, you are starting your journey from Kollam Jn today. Then you will select Kollam Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16315 live status containing 16315 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16315 train running status

MYS KCVL Express

Train number 16315 MYS KCVL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mysore Jn and Kochuveli. It covers total journey of 966 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mysore Jn at 12:50 and arrives Kochuveli at 09:15 on second day. 16315 MYS KCVL MAIL EXPRESS has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16315?

The 26 stations for which 16315 running status is checked are Mysore Junction, Mandya, Ramanagaram, Kengeri, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Bangalore Cant, Krishnarajapurm, Whitefield, Bangarapet, Kuppam, Tirupattur Junction, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palghat, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction, Cherthala, Alappuzha, Ambalappuzha, Haripad, Kayankulam Junction, Kollam Junction, Kochuveli.

What important informations are provided in 16315 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16315 MYS KCVL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16315, actual and expected departure time of MYS KCVL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16315 MYS KCVL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16315 for your journey station to find if train 16315, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16315 train running status MYS KCVL Express running status 16315 live train status 16315 train status