16316 Train Running Status

To check 16316 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16316 KCVL MYS Express, you are starting your journey from Mandya today. Then you will select Mandya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16316 live status containing 16316 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16316 train running status

KCVL MYS Express

Train number 16316 KCVL MYS Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kochuveli and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 966 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kochuveli at 16:45 and arrives Mysore Jn at 11:15 on second day. 16316 KCVL MYS MAIL EXPRESS has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16316?

The 26 stations for which 16316 running status is checked are Kochuveli, Kollam Junction, Kayankulam Junction, Haripad, Ambalappuzha, Alappuzha, Cherthala, Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Thrisur, Palghat, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Tirupattur Junction, Kuppam, Bangarapet, Whitefield, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore Cant, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Kengeri, Ramanagaram, Mandya, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16316 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16316 KCVL MYS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16316, actual and expected departure time of KCVL MYS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16316 KCVL MYS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16316 for your journey station to find if train 16316, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16316 train running status KCVL MYS Express running status 16316 live train status 16316 train status