16317 Train Running Status

To check 16317 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16317 CAPE SVDK Himsagar Express, you are starting your journey from Udhampur today. Then you will select Udhampur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16317 live status containing 16317 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16317 train running status

CAPE SVDK Himsagar Express

Train number 16317 CAPE SVDK Himsagar Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kanyakumari and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra. It covers total journey of 3789 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Kanyakumari at 14:15 and arrives Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 10:35 on fourth day. 16317 CAPE SVDK MAIL EXPRESS has total 65 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16317?

The 65 stations for which 16317 running status is checked are Kanyakumari, Nagercoil Junction, Kulitthurai, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kollam Junction, Kayankulam Junction, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Thrisur, Ottappalam, Palghat, Coimbatore Junction, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Chittor, Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Khammam, Warangal, Ramgundam, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Sevagram, Nagpur, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior Junction, Dhaulpur, Agra Cantt, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, New Delhi, Shakurbasti, Bahadurgarh, Rohtak Junction, Jind Junction, Narwana Junction, Tohana, Jakhal Junction, Lehra Gaga, Sunam Udham Singh Wala, Sangrur, Dhuri Junction, Malerkotla, Ahmadgarh, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Mukerian, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi, Udhampur, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra.

What important informations are provided in 16317 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16317 CAPE SVDK Himsagar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16317, actual and expected departure time of CAPE SVDK Himsagar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16317 CAPE SVDK Himsagar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16317 for your journey station to find if train 16317, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16317 train running status CAPE SVDK Himsagar Express running status 16317 live train status 16317 train status