16318 Train Running Status

To check 16318 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16318 SVDK CAPE Express, you are starting your journey from Nagercoil Junction today. Then you will select Nagercoil Junction as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16318 live status containing 16318 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16318 train running status


Train number 16318 SVDK CAPE Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Kanyakumari. It covers total journey of 3787 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 22:30 and arrives Kanyakumari at 23:20 on fourth day. 16318 SVDK CAPE MAIL EXPRESS has total 70 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16318?

The 70 stations for which 16318 running status is checked are Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra, Udhampur, Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Mukerian, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Ahmadgarh, Malerkotla, Himmatana, Dhuri Junction, Sangrur, Sunam Udham Singh Wala, Lehra Gaga, Jakhal Junction, Tohana, Narwana Junction, Uchana, Barsola, Jind Junction, Julana, Rohtak Junction, Bahadurgarh, Shakurbasti, New Delhi, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Faridabad, Agra Cantt, Dhaulpur, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Itarsi Junction, Nagpur, Sevagram, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Ramgundam, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati, Chittor, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palghat, Ottappalam, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Kayankulam Junction, Kollam Junction, Trivandrum Pett, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kulitthurai, Nagercoil Junction, Kanyakumari.

What important informations are provided in 16318 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16318 SVDK CAPE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16318, actual and expected departure time of SVDK CAPE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16318 SVDK CAPE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16318 for your journey station to find if train 16318, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16318 train running status SVDK CAPE Express running status 16318 live train status 16318 train status