16321 Train Running Status

To check 16321 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16321 NCJ CBE Express, you are starting your journey from Coimbatore North Jn today. Then you will select Coimbatore North Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16321 live status containing 16321 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16321 train running status

NCJ CBE Express

Train number 16321 NCJ CBE Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Nagercoil Junction and Coimbatore Jn. It covers total journey of 535 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagercoil Junction at 07:35 and arrives Coimbatore Jn at 19:00 on first day. 16321 NCJ CBE MAIL EXPRESS has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16321?

The 30 stations for which 16321 running status is checked are Nagercoil Junction, Valliyur, Nanguneri, Sengulam, Tirunelveli Junction, Maniyachchi Junction, Kadambur, Kovilpatti, Satur, Virudunagar Junction, Tirumangalam, Tiruparankndrm, Madurai Junction, Sholavandan, Kodaikanal Road, Ambaturai, Dindigul Junction, Eriodu, Palaiyam-i, Karur, Pugalur, Kodumudi, Pasur, Erode Junction, Uttukuli, Tiruppur, Somanur, Pilamedu, Coimbatore North Junction, Coimbatore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16321 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16321 NCJ CBE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16321, actual and expected departure time of NCJ CBE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16321 NCJ CBE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16321 for your journey station to find if train 16321, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16321 train running status NCJ CBE Express running status 16321 live train status 16321 train status