16322 Train Running Status

To check 16322 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16322 CBE NCJ Express, you are starting your journey from Valliyur today. Then you will select Valliyur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16322 live status containing 16322 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16322 train running status

CBE NCJ Express

Train number 16322 CBE NCJ Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Coimbatore Jn and Nagercoil Junction. It covers total journey of 535 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Coimbatore Jn at 08:00 and arrives Nagercoil Junction at 20:10 on first day. 16322 CBE NCJ MAIL EXPRESS has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16322?

The 32 stations for which 16322 running status is checked are Coimbatore Junction, Coimbatore North Junction, Pilamedu, Sulur Road, Somanur, Tiruppur, Uttukuli, Ingur, Erode Junction, Pasur, Kodumudi, Pugalur, Karur, Palaiyam-i, Eriodu, Dindigul Junction, Ambaturai, Kodaikanal Road, Sholavandan, Madurai Junction, Tiruparankndrm, Tirumangalam, Virudunagar Junction, Satur, Kovilpatti, Kadambur, Maniyachchi Junction, Naraikkinar, Tirunelveli Junction, Nanguneri, Valliyur, Nagercoil Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16322 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16322 CBE NCJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16322, actual and expected departure time of CBE NCJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16322 CBE NCJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16322 for your journey station to find if train 16322, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16322 train running status CBE NCJ Express running status 16322 live train status 16322 train status