16325 Train Running Status

To check 16325 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16325 NIL KTYM Express, you are starting your journey from Ettumanur today. Then you will select Ettumanur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16325 live status containing 16325 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16325 train running status

NIL KTYM Express

Train number 16325 NIL KTYM Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Nilambur Road and Kottayam. It covers total journey of 231 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nilambur Road at 15:10 and arrives Kottayam at 21:50 on first day. 16325 NIL KTYM MAIL EXPRESS has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16325?

The 24 stations for which 16325 running status is checked are Nilambur Road, Vaniyambalam, Angadippuram, Shoranur Junction, Vallattolnagar, Wadakancheri, Mulagunnathukavu, Punkunnam, Thrisur, Pudukad, Irinjalakuda, Chalakudi, Karukkutty, Angamali, Aluva, Idapalli, Ernakulam Town, Tripunittura, Mulanturutti, Piravam Road, Vaikam Road, Kuruppantara, Ettumanur, Kottayam.

What important informations are provided in 16325 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16325 NIL KTYM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16325, actual and expected departure time of NIL KTYM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16325 NIL KTYM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16325 for your journey station to find if train 16325, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16325 train running status NIL KTYM Express running status 16325 live train status 16325 train status