16326 Train Running Status

To check 16326 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16326 KTYM NIL Express, you are starting your journey from Vaniyambalam today. Then you will select Vaniyambalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16326 live status containing 16326 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16326 train running status

KTYM NIL Express

Train number 16326 KTYM NIL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kottayam and Nilambur Road. It covers total journey of 232 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kottayam at 05:15 and arrives Nilambur Road at 11:45 on first day. 16326 KTYM NIL MAIL EXPRESS has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16326?

The 25 stations for which 16326 running status is checked are Kottayam, Ettumanur, Kuruppantara, Vaikam Road, Piravam Road, Mulanturutti, Tripunittura, Ernakulam Town, Idapalli, Kalamasseri, Aluva, Angamali, Karukkutty, Chalakudi, Irinjalakuda, Pudukad, Thrisur, Punkunnam, Mulagunnathukavu, Wadakancheri, Vallattolnagar, Shoranur Junction, Angadippuram, Vaniyambalam, Nilambur Road.

What important informations are provided in 16326 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16326 KTYM NIL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16326, actual and expected departure time of KTYM NIL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16326 KTYM NIL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16326 for your journey station to find if train 16326, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16326 train running status KTYM NIL Express running status 16326 live train status 16326 train status