16327 Train Running Status

To check 16327 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16327 PUU GUV Express, you are starting your journey from Thrisur today. Then you will select Thrisur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16327 live status containing 16327 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16327 train running status

PUU GUV Express

Train number 16327 PUU GUV Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Punalur and Guruvayur. It covers total journey of 294 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Punalur at 18:25 and arrives Guruvayur at 02:10 on second day. 16327 PUU GUV MAIL EXPRESS has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16327?

The 28 stations for which 16327 running status is checked are Punalur, Auvaneswsarem, Kottarakara, Ezhukone, Kundara, Kilikollur, Kollam Junction, Sasthankotta, Karunagappalli, Kayankulam Junction, Mavelikara, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Changanasseri, Kottayam, Ettumanur, Kuruppantara, Vaikam Road, Piravam Road, Mulanturutti, Tripunittura, Ernakulam Town, Idapalli, Kalamasseri, Aluva, Angamali, Thrisur, Guruvayur.

What important informations are provided in 16327 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16327 PUU GUV Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16327, actual and expected departure time of PUU GUV Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16327 PUU GUV Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16327 for your journey station to find if train 16327, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16327 train running status PUU GUV Express running status 16327 live train status 16327 train status