16331 Train Running Status

To check 16331 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16331 CSMT TVC Express, you are starting your journey from Varkala today. Then you will select Varkala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16331 live status containing 16331 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16331 train running status

CSMT TVC Express

Train number 16331 CSMT TVC Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mumbai Cst and Thiruvananthapuram Central. It covers total journey of 1936 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 20:35 and arrives Thiruvananthapuram Central at 07:00 on third day. 16331 CSMT TVC MAIL EXPRESS has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16331?

The 42 stations for which 16331 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Karjat, Lonavala, Pune Junction, Daund Junction, Kurduvadi Junction, Solapur Junction, Kalaburagi, Shahabad, Wadi, Yadgir, Raichur, Manthralayam Rd, Adoni, Guntakal Junction, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Hindupur, Krishnarajapurm, Bangarapet, Tirupattur Junction, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Podanur Junction, Palghat, Ottappalam, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction, Cherthala, Alappuzha, Ambalappuzha, Haripad, Kayankulam Junction, Kollam Junction, Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram Central.

What important informations are provided in 16331 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16331 CSMT TVC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16331, actual and expected departure time of CSMT TVC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16331 CSMT TVC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16331 for your journey station to find if train 16331, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16331 train running status CSMT TVC Express running status 16331 live train status 16331 train status