16332 Train Running Status

To check 16332 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16332 TVC CSMT Express, you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16332 live status containing 16332 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16332 train running status

TVC CSMT Express

Train number 16332 TVC CSMT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Thiruvananthapuram Central and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 1938 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Thiruvananthapuram Central at 04:25 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 19:15 on second day. 16332 TVC CSMT MAIL EXPRESS has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16332?

The 41 stations for which 16332 running status is checked are Thiruvananthapuram Central, Varkala, Kollam Junction, Kayankulam Junction, Haripad, Ambalappuzha, Alappuzha, Cherthala, Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Thrisur, Ottappalam, Palghat, Podanur Junction, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Tirupattur Junction, Bangarapet, Krishnarajapurm, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Guntakal Junction, Adoni, Manthralayam Rd, Raichur, Yadgir, Wadi, Shahabad, Kalaburagi, Solapur Junction, Kurduvadi Junction, Daund Junction, Pune Junction, Lonavala, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 16332 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16332 TVC CSMT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16332, actual and expected departure time of TVC CSMT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16332 TVC CSMT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16332 for your journey station to find if train 16332, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16332 train running status TVC CSMT Express running status 16332 live train status 16332 train status